ALL SAXY PHOTO

05.11.2011., subota

QUALITY ONLINE PHOTO PRINTING. PHOTO PRINTING


Quality Online Photo Printing. Online Photo Store Software.



Quality Online Photo Printing





quality online photo printing






    photo printing
  • Photographic printing is the process of producing a final image on paper for viewing, using chemically sensitized paper.

  • (Photo printer) In computing, a printer is a peripheral which produces a hard copy (permanent readable text and/or graphics) of documents stored in electronic form, usually on physical print media such as paper or transparencies.

  • (Photo Printer) A photo printer, also called snapshot printer, is a computer printer that is specifically designed to print high quality digital photos on photo paper. These printers usually have a very high number of nozzles and are capable of printing droplets as small as 2 picoliters.





    quality
  • General excellence of standard or level

  • High social standing

  • an essential and distinguishing attribute of something or someone; "the quality of mercy is not strained"--Shakespeare

  • The standard of something as measured against other things of a similar kind; the degree of excellence of something

  • of high social status; "people of quality"; "a quality family"

  • choice: of superior grade; "choice wines"; "prime beef"; "prize carnations"; "quality paper"; "select peaches"





    online
  • In or into operation or existence

  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • While so connected or under computer control

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"











high quality ancient egyptian pyramid 3d model purely made in solidworks by ashraf349202@yahoo.com




high quality ancient egyptian pyramid 3d model purely made in solidworks  by ashraf349202@yahoo.com





Hi everybody
I am Ashraf AND I would like to introduce my self to you as a job seeker if you need my help

I am very very very distinguished in solid geometry ,At primary and secondary school , my records in it was full mark spontaneously without any effort from me in study it is my talent and it is the gift of God for me

3d modeling is my interest and hobby
I love to use solidworks software
so
If you send me PHOTOGRAPHS OF any PRODUCT and want a 3d solid OF it I can do perfectly for you THAT CAN BE MOVED BY online shopper to see the product details

Also if you have a 3d model or graphic & want to have A 3d solid of it I can do perfectly for you
The output format I WOULD PROVIDE are: SOLIDWORKS PART DOCUMENT , SOLIDWORKS ASSEMBLY DOCUMENT , SOLIDWORKS 2D DRAWING OF A PART OR ASSEMBLY DOCUMENT , SLDFTP FILE , X_F FILE , X_B FILE , IGS FILE , STEP FILE ,
ERR FILE , VDA FILE , WRL FILE , CERTIFICATE TRUST LIST , EPRT FILE , ADOBE ACROBAT DOCUMENT ,
U3D FILE , 3DXML FILE , PSD FILE , AI FILE , WINDOWS MARKUP FILE , CGR FILE , JPEG IMAGE , HCG FILE , HSF FILE , TIF IMAGE & MAY BE THERE ARE SOME FORMAT I FORGET

I would like to attach some photo of some of my 3d solids I draw purely in solidworks and I can do more difficult than these . With the help of God


P.S I AM EGYPTIAN LIVE IN UPPER EGYPT I WANT TO WORK FROM HOME
God bless you

thank you

Ashraf
ashraf349202@yahoo.com












Back Cover




Back Cover





Yay! I finally got my proof book in the mail today. I made it for a couple using the Blurb online photo printing company. It's an 8x10" softcover book with 20 or so full size images with a contact sheet in the back for a quick reference of filenames. I'm really impressed by the quality, so I think I'll be using them from now on to print proof books like this. I soft proofed with the HP Indigo Press 5000 semimatte color profile which really helped get the colors right on print.









quality online photo printing







Similar posts:

photo book cover

aerial photo image

photo processing shop

make photo frames online

photo studios in gurgaon

photo shoot location

bright coloured photo frames

photo insert cards

edit my photo with celebrity




- 21:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALL SAXY PHOTO
all saxy photo, photo storage sites reviews, photo shop software for pc